
Earn Online Income with Blastoff Network
I went on ebay and got "in" for like $2.99. I know this isn’t a question- but stuff like this irritates me. Do NOT pay ANY Pre-paid Legal Associate to get into this Blastoffnetwork.com. Apparently blastoffnetwork.com (which starts in 2-3 weeks) is going to be "HUGE" from what everyone says. If you sign up, and get people under you–you will gain/make money from it. AND IT IS FREE. Do not let ANYONE else tell you otherwise.
blastoffnetwork.com
Again–I know this isn’t a question–but times are hard and I wanted to share this with everyone. It could possibly make you a lot of money. Don’t say " Oh it’s a scheme"..because maybe it is just MLM–but it is FREE to try. I am trying it–don’t expect much..but if I make money–cool. So for ANY of you struggling to pay bills….blastoffnetwork.com. DO NOT PAY A PREPAID LEGAL ASSOCIATE ANY MONEY. I know someone who is under a PPL person and can get you "in" for just $2.99 I believe. Just email me at cocobella333@yahoo.com if you are interested. I am not selling this or marketing it..but I had someone who tried to rip me off.so I am trying to spread the word about this opp. and let people know not to be scammed with set up fees!

Night
I’m with Weebler. It is only offered to PPL associates until Oct. 12, I believe.
It is going to be huge though.
If you paid $2.99 to get in you got scammed. It’s only open to PPL associates right now. It opens to everyone else Oct. 12. If you paid someone to get in all you paid for was for them to add you to their email list so they can send you an invite in a week. You should probably report the person who took your money to PPL so they can resolve that situation.
References :
I’m with Weebler. It is only offered to PPL associates until Oct. 12, I believe.
It is going to be huge though.
References :
http://www.prepaidlegal.com/hub/ian16
http://ppl.blastoffnetwork.com/iansbreazeale89